Winter 17/18 prices

The Alpine365

Experience

Gourmet food, stunning chalet, guaranteed skiing, owner run, independent chalet company

Read about Alpine365

5 great reasons

to ski Les Coches

We love Les Coches which is why we have based ourselves here. Right in the middle of the Paradiski and great tree-lined skiing.

Read more about Les Coches

Winter 17/18 prices


ADULT PRICES (per person, sharing a room)
P/A = Part Available
(please call or email to check availability - otherwise, whole chalet free) 


Early Bird Booking Discount
£100pp off every single week including school holidays!

Book by 31 May 2017



Date of holiday Chalet Pisteside Chalet Chamois
Sat 16 Dec 17
Lift pass offer
 £895       £795  £795     £695
Sat 23 Dec 
Lift pass offer
 BOOKED   £995     £895
Sat 30 Dec   BOOKED  £1,095  £995
Sat 6 Jan 18  £795       £695  £725     £625
Sat 13 Jan  £750       £650  Part Available  £695     £595
Sat 20 Jan  £750       £650  £695     £595
Sat 27 Jan   £825       £725  £725     £625
Sat 3 Feb   BOOKED   £725     £625
Sat 10 Feb   £1,395   £1,295  £1,150  £1,050
Sat 17 Feb   £1,095   £995  £1,025  £925
Sat 24 Feb   £850      £750    Part Available  £750     £650
Sat 3 Mar   BOOKED   £775     £675
Sat 10 Mar   BOOKED   £775     £675
Sat 17 Mar   £850      £750  £750     £650
Sat 24 Mar   BOOKED  £795     £695
Sat 31 Mar 
Lift pass offer
 BOOKED   £895     £795
Sat 7 Apr 
Lift pass offer
 £695      £595  £625     £525
Sat 15 Apr 
Lift pass offer
 £3,000
 whole chalet offer
 £2,760
 whole chalet offer

 


Children (2-12 years) are charged at approx 15% below the full adult prices

The prices above include:

 - 7 nights accommodation
 - 7 days breakfast
 - 7 days afternoon tea with home baked cakes
 - 6 x 4-course dinners with unlimited wine
 - free use of chalet equipment inc luxury hot tub, wifi, chalet laptop, TV, Xbox360/Wii, games
 - complimentary toiletries
 - fluffy towels, bathrobes and bed linens
 - arranging and delivering pre-booked lift passes, ski hire and ski school

   

See 
Booking Information for further info.


Winter 17/18 prices

What guests say

about Alpine365

Over the years, we have racked up fantastic 5* tripadvisor reviews. See what our guests have told us about our holidays and service

Read our guest comments

Four course

gourmet dining

After skiing, tuck in to hearty, delicious, beautiful food, all prepared by our professional, restaurant-trained chefs

Read more