Winter 17/18 prices

The Alpine365

Experience

Gourmet food, stunning chalet, guaranteed skiing, owner run, independent chalet company

Read about Alpine365

5 great reasons

to ski Les Coches

We love Les Coches which is why we have based ourselves here. Right in the middle of the Paradiski and great tree-lined skiing.

Read more about Les Coches

Winter 17/18 prices


ADULT PRICES (per person per week and sharing a room)
(please call or email to check availability) 


SUMMER SALE - all weeks discounted!



Holiday date    Chalet
 Pisteside         
Chalet
Chamois        
Chalet
Chocolat
Sat 16 Dec 17
Lift pass offer
  £725 £625        £695  £595 
 
 £575 £475
 
Sat 23 Dec 
Lift pass offer
 BOOKED   £995  £895  £895 £795
Sat 30 Dec   BOOKED  £1,025 £925  £975 £875
Sat 6 Jan 18  
 £795  £695     
 
 £725  £625  £700 £600
Sat 13 Jan
Lift pass offer
 £750  £650    
 Part Available
 £695  £595  £675 £575
Sat 20 Jan
Lift pass offer
 BOOKED  £695  £595  £675 £575
Sat 27 Jan   £825  £725  Part Available  £725  £625   £675 £575
Sat 3 Feb   BOOKED   £725  £625     £700 £600
Sat 10 Feb   £1,395 £1,295      £1,150 £1,050  £1,095 £995
Sat 17 Feb   £1,095 £995     £1,025  £925  £1,000 £900
Sat 24 Feb   £850   £750    Part Available  £750  £650   BOOKED
Sat 3 Mar   BOOKED   £775  £665  £750 £650
Sat 10 Mar   BOOKED   BOOKED    £750 £650
Sat 17 Mar   £850   £750
 
Part Available
 £750  £650  £725 £625
Sat 24 Mar 
Lift pass offer
 BOOKED  BOOKED      £700 £600
Sat 31 Mar 
Lift pass offer
 BOOKED   £895  £795   £850 £750
Sat 7 Apr 
Lift pass offer
 £695  £595     £625  £525  £615 £515
Sat 15 Apr 
Lift pass offer
 £3,000
 whole chalet  offer
 £2,760
 whole chalet
 offer
 £2,650
 whole chalet
offer

 


Children (2-12 years) are charged at approx 15% below the full adult prices

The prices above include:

 - 7 nights accommodation
 - 7 days breakfast
 - 7 days afternoon tea with home baked cakes
 - 6 x 4-course dinners with unlimited wine
 - free use of chalet equipment inc luxury hot tub, wifi, chalet laptop, TV, Xbox360/Wii, games
 - complimentary toiletries
 - fluffy towels, bathrobes and bed linens
 - arranging and delivering pre-booked lift passes, ski hire and ski school

   

See 
Booking Information for further info.


Winter 17/18 prices

What guests say

about Alpine365

Over the years, we have racked up fantastic 5* tripadvisor reviews. See what our guests have told us about our holidays and service

Read our guest comments

Four course

gourmet dining

After skiing, tuck in to hearty, delicious, beautiful food, all prepared by our professional, restaurant-trained chefs

Read more